Skip to Main Content

Directory

Name or Unit               Title                                                 Phone No.    Email

Lenn Caron                     Asst VP, Facilities Management         x53260            carlen@umbc.edu

Linda Zepp                      Admin Assistant                                x53656            zepplin@umbc.edu

Work Control Office                                                               x52550            workorder@umbc.edu

 

Business and Facility Support Services

Anna Gosden                  Manager                                           x52626            gosden@umbc.edu

Design and Construction

Joe Rexing                      Director & University Architect          x53041            jrexing@umbc.edu

Michelle Lovejoy              Admin Assistant                              x53541            mlovejoy@umbc.edu

Larry Hennessey              Assoc Dir for Quality Mgt                 x51667            larryh@umbc.edu

John Zahor                       Asst Dir for Construction Mgt          x55852            jzahor@umbc.edu

Electrical Shop

Tom Murphy                    Supervisor                                       x56268            tmurph2@umbc.edu

Energy and Utility Management

Vacant                            Assoc Director

Shawn Blum                    Energy Manager                               x55559            shawn@umbc.edu

Ken Joy                          Manager, Mechanical Systems          x58718            kjoy@umbc.edu

Landscape and Grounds

Charlie Hogan                 Manager                                          x52283           hogan@umbc.edu

Planning

Julianne Simpson             Director for Planning                       x55958            jsimpson@umbc.edu

Structural Maintenance

Ray Soellner                      Manager                                      x52741            soellner@umbc.edu

 

Columbus Center

Michael Yates                    Chief, Facilities Office                  410-385-6355  yates@umbc.edu