Directory

For a maintenance request call Work Control at 410-455-2550
Name or Unit                 Title                                                                  Phone No.            

Lenn Caron                  AVP, Facilities Management                410-455-3260        carlen@umbc.edu

John Zahor                  Director, Operations + Maintenance   410-455-8920        jzahor@umbc.edu

Linda Zepp                  Admin Assistant                                    410-455-3656        zepplin@umbc.edu

 

Work Control Office                                                                 410-455-2550       workorder@umbc.edu

 

Business and Facility Support Services

Anna Gosden                  Asst Director                                    410-455-2626          gosden@umbc.edu

Design and Construction

Craig Goodwin             Director, Design and Construction     410-455-5852        cgoodwin@umbc.edu

Alicia Carroll                 Admin Assistant                                   410-455-3541         acarroll@umbc.edu

Larry Hennessey         Assoc Dir, Quality Management         410-455-1667         larryh@umbc.edu

Vacant                           Assist Director

Electrical Shop

Chris Serafin                 Supervisor                                           410-455-6268

Energy and Utility Management

Vacant                          Assoc Director

Shawn Blum                  Energy Manager                               410-455-5559          shawn@umbc.edu

Will Jones                     Central Plant Utility Manager            410-455-1988           willjone@umbc.edu

Landscape and Grounds

Charlie Hogan               Manager                                           410-455-2283          hogan@umbc.edu

Planning

Julianne Simpson          Director, Planning                           410-455-5958             jsimpson@umbc.edu

Sustainability

Ryan Kmetz                  Assistant Director                            410-455-5763           rkmetz@umbc.edu

Claire Runquist            Sustainability Coordinator               410-455-2313          crunquis@umbc.edu

Structural Maintenance

Vacant                            Manager

 

Columbus Center

Michael Yates                 Chief, Facilities Office                    410-385-6355           yates@umbc.edu