Skip to Main Content

Directory

For a maintenance request call Work Control at 410-455-2550
Name or Unit              Title                                                 Phone No.             Email

Lenn Caron                     Asst VP, Facilities Management          410-455-3260          carlen@umbc.edu

John Zahor                     Director, Operations + Maintenance   410-455-8920          jzahor@umbc.edu

Linda Zepp                     Admin Assistant                                  410-455-3656          zepplin@umbc.edu

Work Control Office                                                                  410-455-2550        workorder@umbc.edu

 

Business and Facility Support Services

Anna Gosden                  Manager                                             410-455-2626          gosden@umbc.edu

Design and Construction

Joe Rexing                      Director & University Architect          410-455-3041          jrexing@umbc.edu

Alicia Carroll                    Admin Assistant                                410-455-3541          acarroll@umbc.edu

Larry Hennessey             Assoc Dir for Quality Mgt                 410-455-1667          larryh@umbc.edu

Craig Goodwin            Assist Dir of Design and Construction  410-455-5852    cgoodwin@umbc.edu

Electrical Shop

Vacant                            Supervisor                                        410-455-6268

Energy and Utility Management

Vacant                            Assoc Director

Shawn Blum                  Energy Manager                               410-455-5559          shawn@umbc.edu

Vacant                           Manager, Mechanical Systems         410-455-8718

Landscape and Grounds

Charlie Hogan               Manager                                           410-455-2283          hogan@umbc.edu

Planning

Julianne Simpson          Director of Planning                        410-455-5958         jsimpson@umbc.edu

Sustainability

Ryan Kmetz                  Assistant Director                            410-455-5763          rkmetz@umbc.edu

Structural Maintenance

Ray Soellner                  Manager                                       410-455-2741          soellner@umbc.edu

 

 

Columbus Center

Michael Yates                 Chief, Facilities Office                 410-385-6355           yates@umbc.edu